SEW A NEEDLE PULLING THREAD!!!

To take from one of my favorite movies, Sound of Music, “So A Needle Pulling Thread”…..

I love to sew…
I
truly wish I had more time to do it than I do. And being a pretty new member to the Order of the Eastern Star, which I need tons of white clothing for meetings, and other stuff we do.  So I thought I would blog my sewing adventuresI will start with posting some of the projects I want to tackle and post some of the things I have completed.  


Please feel free to comment, suggest and give any advice you have
J  

1 Comment »

  1. Congratulations on your new blog!!! You will have fun! :o)


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

