MAKE ’08 GREAT

Am i the only one who is blown away at how quickly 2007 seem to run by?

Just Wow

while i didn’t have a banner ’07 it was not the worst year in the world either…..and i cant wait to see what 2008 has in store for me…..

I am hoping some of the things i have been wanting to do will come to a head and that some other things fall by the wayside
My family said good-bye to my great aunt, who was suffering from cancer….May She Rest in Peace

my brother got a new gig, and my middle brother finished his residency, and is about to make the big bucks, i got a new job and started this blog…. and those are just a few of the high lights and low lights of my year……

How was your year? What do you have planned for 2008?

Leave a Reply

